search search search search search
top

online date.com

Lin, Los Angeles 51
Name:Lin
Age:51 years and 256 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:Chinese (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Art Director
Interest:women dating site
offline 64 days
Lin Los Angeles

About Lin:

Self-conscious, goal-oriented, intelligent, confident, with great heart, honest, caring, and love kids.

I was born in China, educated in China, Canada, and US. Love my job as art director/designer, and always have positive attitude facing life even in bad situation.

Beside my job, I love outdoor activities and travel, taking photos, reading books, watching movies. I don't go out very much, but when I party with friend, I can be really crazy hehe. I was forced to learn music since I was 4. Although I choose different art direction as designer, I still like to play piano and guitar.

I am here for finding THE ONE, who is caring, and willing to build a family. Although I believe a great heart is the key for a successful relationship, good in eyes is important for me as well since I am an artist. Not only I am willing to share a happy life with you, but also I will be always with you in any bad situation, since I know it's easy to share happy, but if we ca share the difficulties,

Hobbies:

Art, Design, Photography, music, reading, outdoor activities, travel. cooking, clubbing...

Looking for:

True, free, strong

Partner age:

47-59

« prev next »

women dating site

top