search search search search search
top

free singles dating websites

Marco, West Haven 56
Name:Marco
Age:56 years and 240 days
City:West Haven, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Spanish (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Salesl Manager
Interest:i love white girls
offline 125 days
Marco West Haven

About Marco:

Hi my name is Marco and here you will find what I'm searching so please read this about me and maybe we will meet soon, I'm searching for the right one and the only one, I don't have time to play around or waste the time, I'm not a rich man but I have a nice life(simple life with a lot of work and very responsible man), I'm very family-oriented and I want my family now!!(please), I don't was any saint in my youngest time of my life, I have a lot of fun, too much party, crazy life but I change long time ago, I work very hard and I need someone to be ready to be happy, if you believed we can have a happy life and be ready to built a strong family let me know because I'm waiting for a long time, I will love to find the right person, don't need to be a top model, don't need to be perfect for everyone only the right one for me, I want someone really care, someone I can trust, be loyal, honest, sincere, ready to fight for her happines.

Hobbies:

I like to have dinner with my family and friends, I like to travel, enjoy a good dinner (I'm a great cook), enjoy a good movie, I take a lot of training to improve my professional skill, I love simple life with the good and bad thing can happen because at the end is the life, I really enjoy to do it project in the house, walk, have a great conversation, listen different people and ideas, understand different cultures, I love beauty in everything: art, sculpture, photography, design, color, landscape, food and pastry, I really enjoy where I live but I miss you.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone be ready to have a family, be happy, want to be love and give love, can trust, be loyal, honest, open mind, ready to do it anything for the family or her man, want to grow together, simple, care about us, willing to communicate with respect, feminine, with lot of class, polite, well educate (family values), hard worker(she don't need to work but I don't like lazy people), great mother, great wife, great lover, great friend, I'm very attract to very thin, skinny woman's, I don't care if she is petite or tall, with qualities, sharp, warmth, very kind, ability to be open, tender, attentive, affectionate, romantic, passionate person, intelligent, responsive, generous, with a good sense of humor, so now you understand how hard is to find you and maybe you will ask to yourself what I'm willing to do for this person "EVERYTHING", let me know if you are ready.

Partner age:

46-59

« prev next »

i love white girls

top