search search search search search
top

men in my area

Marcus, Cape Town 57
Name:Marcus
Age:57 years and 25 days
City:Cape Town, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Self Employed
Interest:girls of ukrain
offline 98 days
Marcus Cape Town

About Marcus:

I'm a soft and caring person. Slow to anger and rich in love. Apart of being a romantic I also have a good sense of humor who is rewarded by the happiness of my loved ones. The more I can give the merrier I am. After two years since my divorce I feel it is time to move on and start a new live although the pain of an adulterous woman will take a long time and lots of love to completely heal

Hobbies:

I love to be in nature as much as possible. Camping, fishing and hunting are of my favorite things to do. Reading at home and just to be with the one off my dreams is also very good. Movies and music also is important to balance one’s life. Actually anything you do with a loving partner who wants to be with you is nice.

Looking for:

She must be a lady and that is not negotiable. Mischievous and adventurous is a plus in a relationship. I am serious looking for one with honest aim to find only love and a livelong partner. Also if the lady appears anywhere in a less than fashionable way (clothing) I'm definitely not interested. I'm only looking for one with high and decent moral values. I feel such a person is much more liable to be honest in future relations, but if she needs to advertise herself with her body, then she will only waste our time. Time is too precious to waste. Let us make the most of it. Only ladies that are prepared to come and visit me, on my costs of course, are invited to write, else we are going to waiste our time..

Partner age:

35-55

« prev next »

girls of ukrain

top