search search search search search
top

best websites for online dating

Mark, Andover 58
Name:Mark
Age:58 years and 299 days
City:Andover, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:real estate broker/ investor/
Interest:date older women
offline 124 days
Mark Andover

About Mark:

I spend alot of time with my career, but also know i must give much time to a relationship.i am a spiritual person that is always optimistic. i have a very serious side with business, but like to joke and laugh very much with friends! I love children, animals, and the elderly. In a relationship , I am very attentive, loyal, and trusting.

Hobbies:

I enjoy a wide variety of interests.i prefer an active lifestyle. Also, a very healthy lifestyle as I workout at a gym regularly to stay strong and love healthy food:). I have a passion for traveling and seeing different places and cultures in the world as well as America.

Looking for:

I have visited Ukraine several times and have "fell in love" with the country, it's culture, and people! Since, I have studied the Russian and Ukrainian languages which are very intersesting to me. I am interested in a woman from Ukraine who would want to move to America with me. I would ofcourse want to be madly in love with her, and her me:) I would also want to be able to trust her completely, 100%! I would hope that she would be exciting, an interesting conversationalist, have a sense of humor, and be slow to anger. I would also hope that she would have a sense of adventure (moving to America would be an adventure).Also want harmony with her partner and in all aspects of her life.

Partner age:

30-44

« prev next »

date older women

top