search search search search search
top

online dating usa

Mark, Minneapolis 46
Name:Mark
Age:46 years and 295 days
City:Minneapolis, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Designer
Interest:old women with
offline 94 days
Mark Minneapolis

About Mark:

I was raised in a very small community. My parents, sister, and I lived there with many relatives nearby. Our family is very close and we always try to spend a lot of time together. I live 4 hours away from my family now but still see them often. I have lived in many states in the U.S.A. and have seen many beautiful places. I would like to have someone to enjoy these places with me and explore new places together. Eventually, I would like to have children and we can watch them grow together. Faith and family are very important to me. I may sound very serious but I am just being very direct. I am also very fun and am always looking for a way to make someone smile or laugh. Life is too hard to take too seriously, if you don't take the time to laugh you are already dead. Are you interested in smiling and laughing with me the rest of your life? :)

Hobbies:

I have many interests and hobbies, I enjoy workouts at the gym, sports like American football, basketball, car racing, restoring cars, dancing, cooking, spending time with family, going to movies, going to clubs, bars, and restaurants and trying new food, riding motorcycles, going to see live music, traveling to scenic places (I love traveling in the mountains), and making the woman I am with feel very special.

Partner age:

49-65

« prev next »

old women with

top