search search search search search
top

best american dating site

Marty, Ferndale 51
Name:Marty
Age:51 years and 337 days
City:Ferndale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:jobsetter- daimlerchrysler
Interest:dating older woman 10 years
offline 81 days
Marty Ferndale

About Marty:

Hello,
Let me first introduce myself. My name is marty (short for martin), I live in the united states of america (Michigan). I am 5’11”, 185 pounds. I work for Daimler Chrysler and have for the past 10 years. I am divorced (not by my choosing), and have 2 daughters (14,13) that live with their mother and that I see every other weekend. I have been divorced for 11 years. I am a very loving, affection, honest, devoted, fun person. I believe there are certain characteristics that relationships need to have to last, such as: Honesty, Openness, Devotion, Faithfulness, Dedication, Desire, Compassion, Sacrifice, Spending time together, communication, integrity, compromise……
These are qualities I am looking for in my future life partner and wife. I do not believe in divorce (unfortunately my ex-wife did not believe or possess the morals I described above which is why I am divorced) I am not very concerned about looks as much as I am the above qualities.ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES PLE

Hobbies:

wow, too many to list....I believe it's more about WHO your doing things with that makes them enjoyable, not the actual activity

Looking for:

seeking serious, marriage minded woman with the same qualities I described above.

Partner age:

26-38

« prev next »

dating older woman 10 years

top