search search search search search
top

free men dating sites

Michael, Indianapolis 48
Name:Michael
Age:48 years and 142 days
City:Indianapolis, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Retaurant Manager
Interest:whatsyourprice singapore
offline 46 days
Michael Indianapolis

About Michael:

I should say more... I am good, hard-working man. I love jazz and music. I enjoy camping. My friends often remark of my intelligence and modesty. I am attracted to science, specifically physics (I'm a nerd). Women in glasses are always more attractive to me. I keep my home clean (except when I have friends over). I remain calm in a crisis and others look to me for guidance. I am content with the man I have become and I wish to meet a women who enjoys books, music, and intelligence; a good loyal women I can care for, write love notes to, and protect. She, in turn, would engage me, love me, and challenge me to be a better man... for her. I am a good man... but with the right women, I could be excellent. (I apologize in advance that my work can be very demanding and I do not write as often as I would like to, but if I do communicate with you, I promise I will write again until I write otherwise)

Hobbies:

video games, philosophy, camping, exploring, gardening

Looking for:

Kind, smart, and open minded. A good woman to stand beside me. Someone I can talk with, live with, and share life's little joys with. I value intelligence, creativity, and kindness. I want a women who sees the magic still left in the world and the faith that all is as it should be. I want to be her knight, her protector; and I want nothing more, after a hard day, than to come home to her...

Partner age:

44-55

« prev next »

whatsyourprice singapore

top