search search search search search
top

free websites to meet singles

Michael, Laurel 57
Name:Michael
Age:57 years and 79 days
City:Laurel, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:FlightNurse
Interest:free russian personals
offline 143 days
Michael Laurel

About Michael:

Well, let me see... You know it is so hard to describe yourself in a few words.. I would like to know someone, talk and see if there is a connection... So write me! Ok about me: I value the little things in life, friends, health etc.. I work hard and play hard :) I love the outdoors.The most important thing to me, My Children! I have a great job that I love and i own my own business, just a laid back fun loving guy, yea that's me.
My friends and family say i make friends easy and keep them for life,i'm a good person and treat people like I want to be treated.I dont stress over the little things in life,very laid back.I dont like people with a sharp mouth and bad attitude..I guess just a easy going person with a good attitude of life..I like to stay in good shape and staying healty..

Hobbies:

first spending time with my children,Kayaking,fishing,the beach,boating.Really anything outdoors.Photo shooting of nature and animals.

Looking for:

Wanted: You must me willing to have fun, laugh at yourself and me.. Try not to take things so serious, really life is too short.. No issues, no drugs, must love the outdoors. You must love yourself, yes no one can make you happy, you must be happy with yourself first and then when you find that special person, together both will be happy. somone who loves a t-shirt and jeans, but can blow me away in a dress.. Really it's that easy.. If you have it, write me

Partner age:

41-58

« prev next »

free russian personals

top