search search search search search
top

local girls

Michael, Sacramento 59
Name:Michael
Age:59 years and 180 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Manager
Interest:white females dating black males
offline 58 days
Michael Sacramento

About Michael:

I am romantic at heart and have old fashioned values....like treating a woman like a woman...opening the door for her...being romantic with flowers or just a note to say I'm thinking of you. I am more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of man, but can dress up nicely for the night out. I am shy at first but once I open up I am a charming gentle man. I prefer the summer cause of the hot weather instead of winter, but am willing to cuddle with the right person. I have four sisters-2 brother in laws-8 nieces and nephews-plus just added last year 2 great nieces ;-)

Hobbies:

My hobbies include baseball, basketball, bicycling and bowling. Interests include listening to music of all kinds except rap....I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. One of my things on my bucket list is to visit Spain. Since my family started there I would like to see where I come from. With a last name like mine(Aballi) there isn't anyone here in the states with that last name but me ;-), well almost. Sisters are married and have changed to their husbands. Anyways, I'm rambling..hope to hear from you.
I also visit the chat rooms here. If you are not over the age of 35, please don't waste your time and mine. I will respond only to those over 35. Thank you. Good luck.

Looking for:

my partner needs to be attentive and loving..she will get that in return...a sense of humor, witty with a touch of class...a woman who is stylish in jeans as well as a dress...captivating eyes...I want to stare at them and get into your heart. They say that the eyes are the key. What do you see in mine? I want to have as much fun with you, since I am a kid at heart, but I am aware of my responsibilities as well. I know when to play and when to work. Lets play together shall we? Now, since you have read this far, I challenge you to introduce yourself. If you want to really catch my eye, you can respond to me by calling me Moe. By doing that will let me know you have read my profile ;-) Only if you like what you have read, over the age of 35! I do not plan to date women who are younger then that.

Partner age:

55-66

« prev next »

white females dating black males

top