search search search search search
top

free dating site online now

Michael, Vejle 49
Name:Michael
Age:49 years and 283 days
City:Vejle, Denmark
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:IT-professional
Interest:online dates
offline 96 days
Michael Vejle

About Michael:

I like animals and love children and would like to have some one day, I long to be a father and a loving, caring and giving husband and friend.
I am honest, caring and loving - love to surprise you with presents. I will like to be the man in the family, i.e. taking care of you and our children.
I like to keep fit, therefore I workout and run a couple of times a week. I have a healthy life stile, without missing out on the fun stuff.
I do not answer standard letters...!!!

Hobbies:

What I do for fun: I play whit my big power kites. I drive on my motorbike (loving the speed and acceleration). Also I like hanging out whit friends, family and neighbours. And then of course there is my dog, I like to walk long walks with him. I like to cook, when I have the time for it. Or just being at home in the company of loved once (YOU), watching TV or enjoying a nice dinner.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman, that shares my point of view, perhaps someone that understands my work and the demands of my, at times very long work days, would be nice, but not a requirement.
You are honest, like to be treated like a lady, like to be courting at romantic dinners, movies or taking a trip to the beach with a picnic basket.
You are feminine and sexy, but can also go hiking and camping in the big and wild nature away from every thing.

Partner age:

58-78

« prev next »

online dates

top