search search search search search
top

www.free dating sites

Mike, Kearns 56
Name:Mike
Age:56 years and 336 days
City:Kearns, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Firerighter/EMT and ISA Cert
Interest:girls dating girls
offline 50 days
Mike Kearns

About Mike:

I am Honest Genuine and sincere, I am told Iam very caring and Giving, people take advantage of me at times for this. I always try to go out of my way to do what I say I am going to do. I love all animals.I like to Interact with children, I just dont have any, but would be open to children with a woman I could trust My heart with. I am 5'7" about 190-195 lbs, I am Muscular{Thick} not fat .. I was a 46 yr native of South Florida till I moved to the Great Smokey Mountains of North Carolina in July of 2007 to be near my remaining family that left South Florida 2 yrs before me. I have always loved the tropics down there with the Surfing and water sports I did and all . I have traveled to different parts of the world, But this is home for me now in the Great Smokey Mountains. I like my life here, Just would like someone I could trust with my heart forever!! Of course my native language I speak is English, But I speak pretty Good Spanish and recently I have been learning better Russian

Hobbies:

I like to do most anything that is outdoors. I can speak Russian, Spanish and of course... English. There is too much to type. I like to do so much, from water sports to Snow skiing rock climbing . I play Guitar. I like Horse riding in the Mountains to the sea. I like to train my muscle groups 3-5 days a week. I like to travel when I can afford to. This year I went in the spring for 2 weeks to the Ukraine..Dnepropetrovsk and Zaporojie, then Vienna and Frankfurt, later in the summer I went another 2 weeks to Canada... I have been to Hawaii before that , the Caribean and of course all over America. There is so much to see. I like to do so mant more outdoor activities...I cant type it all now!!

Looking for:

I would like her to be Intelligent, Trustworthy,Caring and Giving as myself, I would like her to Be very Loving, and affectionate, she should practice good hygiene{Takes care of appearance and health}Like Animals, Like to get involved with outdoor Activities. She should be a good communicater and want to settle differences before going to sleep. If she is Attractive this is always appreciated. Beauty is only skin deep, and i appreciate inner beauty. What I really appreciate about a woman is her intelligence and Abuility to want to learn more every day and be open to new things while Having a good sense of humor, and can keep in touch with her "Little Girl" traits that keeps her wanting to feel young. She must enjoy laughter alot!!!

Partner age:

52-69

« prev next »

girls dating girls

top