search search search search search
top

dating girls for free

Narine, Concord 67
Name:Narine
Age:67 years and 238 days
City:Concord, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:13 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:58 kg (127 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Job:Real Estate Broker / Owner.
Interest:why date a black woman
offline 73 days
Narine Concord

About Narine:

I am East Indian borned and raised in Guyana ,South America.My friends and family describe me as being incredibly loving ,passionate and great with my children and family .I am very committed,supportive and dedicated to my family and they are first and foremost in my life.

I'm a spiritual,loving,kind, compassionate,honest person who is committed to the things he believes and am loyal to the people I am close to.I am very committed to a person I am in a relationship with and believe in having strong,close,loving and supportive family.I love children ,I have always been the major care giver for my children and am quite capable of caring for them by myself.I have good moral and family values.I live by the golden rule ,"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you ".

I consider myself an intelligent,creative,kind,passionate and gentle person,and also someone who enjoys life and has goals and try to achieve those goals.

I own my own business as a Real Estate Broker/Invest

Hobbies:

I am naturally kind,compassionate,playful,sociable,polite,outgoing,pleasant,friendly, reasonable,loving,romantic,spiritual,good sense of humor,co-operative,helpful.I am very stable and very attached to those who I love.I have a strong sense of responsibility and commitment.
Interests I love nature and everything natural.I am interested in holistic and alternative medicine and I incorporate it into my lifestyle.I live a very healthy lifestyle and it shows .I am very strong and energetic,I look and feel a lot younger than my age both in and out ,and at heart body and soul.

My interests include spirituality,I enjoy a spiritual conversation,travelling,movies,dining,meditation,plants,animals,cooking,working out,swimming,running,yoga ,singing,dancing,outdoor activities.oceans,lakes.
My desire is to make my relationship the happiest,most loving,spiritual and satisfying it can be .I love nature and walking in nature,I enjoy cuddling on the couch with a good movie.I

Looking for:

.My partner should be Someone with good moral and family values ,to be my bestfriend,
confidant,my soul mate.Must be polite,pleasant,friendly,honest,faithful,kind,compassionate and caring.must speak basic to fluent english.

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »

why date a black woman

top