search search search search search
top

dating sits

Ned, Richmond 53
Name:Ned
Age:53 years and 121 days
City:Richmond, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retail Management
Interest:paid dates
offline 24 days
Ned Richmond

About Ned:

What to say about myself? I'm afraid I don't like to talk about myself that much. I am a little shy around other people, but am not after I learn a little about them. I am very affectionate. I love kissing and all that follows. But only for my special woman. I am not a cheater.
Well, a little more substance now. I've lived a tough life. Been married and divorced twice. I never want to go through that again!! So make sure you think on that before contacting me. If I marry again it will be forever. NO DIVORCE!!!
I have three wonderful daughters. They are all teenagers now, God's help me! :)
I've recently been through a radical change in career. I am trying to rebuild, but it seems destiny is not cooperating very much. So if the woman is looking for the rich man, keep looking. I am not for you. But I will keep my optimism high. Also I should mention I cannot have more children, if this is important to you then I am not the one for you.

Hobbies:

I'm really interested in science fiction and fantasy books. I have an extensive collection by authors that I like. In my active time I like to go bowling and shoot pool. On Friday nights I like to go to karaoke. Maybe you will want to hear me sing? :) Bring your ear covers! :)
I also love to spend time with my children. My girls are my life.
I'm really into all things aeronautical. I love airplanes and so I build models of them to fly. A little childish maybe? But I think all men should hold some small child in them until the end of days.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a partner. Not a princess. Not a little girl. I need a woman that has lived life, knows what love is and knows how to show it. I'd like to find a level-headed woman, someone that knows argueing is counter-productive. But most importantly, that she is willing to be just for me and only for me. Out of marriage affairs should not be on your mind!
I don't care what her job is or where she was born. The color of her hair ( who can tell the original? ) or if she has webbed toes... :) Silly things like that make no difference. I just need someone to love and to love me back with all her heart. There will then be no end to my passion for her. :) Oh, and just one more little thing. I do prefer women shorter than me, but if you are very tall and don't mind dating the shorter man, then who am I to deny you?? :) You'll have to tell me why you like short men though? I'd be interested to know why. There is also an important point. I am not capable of having more children. So the

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »

paid dates

top