search search search search search
top

freesingles

Neil, Algonquin 74
Name:Neil
Age:74 years and 167 days
City:Algonquin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Physical therapist own my own
Interest:women who are beautiful
offline 171 days
Neil Algonquin

About Neil:

I am a man who is looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am muscular and athletic. I love to exercise-- bicycling in the summer and cross country skiing in the winter. I like to vacation in warm countries in the winter and in the summer I go to our family cabin on a lake and enjoy swimming, boating and being on the water. I am looking for a women who wants a good family life and would like to have 2-3 more children with me. I have an even temperament and I like to laugh and to joke and kid around. I am 64 years old but I look like I am 50. I am very active and I work hard at my physical therapy clinic. I have 18 employees and the clinic is doing very well financially. If you would like to be in a permanent relationship with someone like me, I would like to hear from you. Neil

Hobbies:

bicycling, concerts, woodworking, boating, swimming,

Looking for:

I am looking for a loving pretty woman who is active and would like to have more children. A woman who likes to experience many things in life but also has a strong sense of family. Someone who would enjoy sitting and watching tv and would feel equally comfortable going to a classical concert. I am looking for a partner who enjoys being outdoors and likes the water (boating, swimming etc.)

Partner age:

51-59

« prev next »

women who are beautiful

top