search search search search search
top

match site

Neil, Durban 53
Name:Neil
Age:53 years and 11 days
City:Durban, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 June 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Ecologist and environmentalist
Interest:jewish population in utah
offline 149 days
Neil Durban

About Neil:

I have a home overlooking a nature reserve outside Durban on the subtropical east coast of South Africa. I am a loving, positive and enthusiastic person who is passionate about life and the things I do. I am a romantic relaxed guy with a sense of humour who can't wait to treat my partner just like a princess, a Russian princess, spoiling her with many precious and delightful surprises! I love travelling and exploring new places, especially beautiful, wild and untouched places. I would like to share this experience with someone special though! I believe strongly that commitment, honesty, respect, faithfulness, caring, continual love and good communication are essential qualities for a healthy relationship between me and my princess. My paternal grandfather was Russian, so I do have plenty of Russian genes, although unfortunately I cannot speak Russian. I would be keen to learn to speak and write the language though. I run my own ecological and environmental consulting business. I have s

Hobbies:

I have a wide range of interests and hobbies. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities and am passionate about nature and its conservation. I like running, canoeing and cycling and playing squash. I enjoy hiking in beautiful unspoilt areas. Reading is important to me and I read a wide range of books and scientific journals including the works of great authors such as Tolstoy, Dostoevski, DH Lawrence, George Orwell and Albert Camus, autobiographies and travel adventures. I enjoy photography, especially nature photography. I love music and I enjoy a wide range including classical, indigenous, contemporary and rock. I play the electro-acoustic guitar. I go to gym twice a week and yoga classes twice a week and feel that it is vital to keep healthy and fit. Meditation is important to me and I do this at least once a day.

Looking for:

I would love to find a partner who shares my interests and strong positive values and who is intelligent, healthy, fit, slim and attractive; someone who would be keen to take an active part in my wide range of activities and interests; likewise, someone who would like me to take an active part in her activities and interests; a partner who is down to earth, natural, modest, adventurous, loving, romantic and sensual.

Partner age:

49-63

« prev next »

jewish population in utah

top