search search search search search
top

best online matchmaking sites

Nick, San Antonio 39
Name:Nick
Age:39 years and 242 days
City:San Antonio, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:69 kg (152 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical Student L2
Interest:how to date white girls
offline 55 days
Nick San Antonio

About Nick:

I am an intelligent and romantic guy with a sense of humor. My personality is very laid-back and easygoing although I can be very driven and motivated at certain times, especially when it comes to my career. In my spare time, I relax as much as I can and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I like reading and learning new things - my latest hobby has been repairing and maintaining my car. Besides medicine, my biggest passion is traveling. I love traveling to other countries and immersing myself in their cultures. I believe that it is the responsibility of the wealthy and educated to help others as much as they can, especially the poor and troubled people of this world. After I finish medical school, I hope to work in international medicine and help those less fortunate with their healthcare needs.

Hobbies:

I love traveling, snowboarding, skiing, working out at the gym, cycling, scuba diving, swimming, cars, and computers. I love music very much and my tastes are eclectic... from indie rock, punk rock, emo to hip hop, jazz, classical. I like going to live rock concerts when I can. Occasionally I go to bars and nightclubs on weekends with friends to dance and relax. I am very fond and appreciative of art, films, and theater. I enjoy reading about current events, history, science, politics, and medicine.

Looking for:

Although I am still young, I already know what I want in life. I am on the path to a stable and secure career which I find to be the most amazing and rewarding job for me. Now I am searching for that one very special person to share my life and dreams with. I am looking for a sweet, attractive, and intelligent girl with a sense of humor whom I can shower with all my attention and love, spoil like the princess she is, and whisk away with me on my adventures around the world. I would like us to be best friends, lovers, and lifelong companions. I hope to explore Europe, Asia, Africa, and the rest of the world someday with someone I love

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »

how to date white girls

top