search search search search search
top

meet website

Olivier, Nancy 41
Name:Olivier
Age:41 years and 364 days
City:Nancy, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 June 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:University Professor
Interest:dating site where you get paid
offline 156 days
Olivier Nancy

About Olivier:

I live in Nancy, one of the main cities of the northeast of France. Paris is less than a couple of hours away by the TGV fast train. I am an assistant professor at the University of Nancy. I am bilingual French/English because I did part of my studies in California. And I find myself to be more and more interested by Eastern European culture and people ...

Hobbies:

My main interest is the arts, in a broad sense : music (right now, I collect everything by the DFA, Kompakt or Hyperdub record labels), cinema (I would love to visit the stairways of Odessa where the famous scene from �The Battleship Potemkin� movie was shot).

I practice sports a lot (tennis, squash, downhill skiing), but my favorite outdoor activity is enjoying the seaside during summer (I was born and raised in Nice, south of France, a city that so many Russian people are fond of, and which had a lot of connection with Russian culture in the past).

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind, cheerful, feminine, passionate and attractive partner who will share my values and interests. What I can bring to you : the high quality of life in France, still ranked #1 in the world for the fourth time running. What YOU can bring to me : the sheer exuberance and sense of freedom of Ukrainian (and Russian) youth, which I've been told is totally unique in western Europe. I want to experience that. And I want you to be my personal guide.

I also would like to meet my personal angel, and most of Ukrainian and Russian ladies look like angels to my eyes ...

Partner age:

36-48

« prev next »

dating site where you get paid

top