search search search search search
top

f dating site

Omer, Gaziantep 32
Name:Omer
Age:32 years and 354 days
City:Gaziantep, Turkey
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:Turkish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Academic
Interest:match women
offline 125 days
Omer Gaziantep

About Omer:

I'm 25 and I am on academic education at university and also am a footballer (playing at amateur league) too. At university team i play professionally volleyball. At past i feel always lucky, and i trust for luck on the other hand i am muslim. I am very optimistic and positive person. I like smiling everytime, my friend tell me to be a show-man, because I�m easy going and often make them laug. And there is no reason to write everything here about me, step by step you can learn :)

Hobbies:

Football, volleyball, listening music and also travelling when i have any time. Sometimes i feel i like reading. My biggest dream is travelling over the world, I think it�s amazing to know more about other cultures and see it by my own eyes...

Looking for:

First of all you must be lovelies and conversationalist. Also she must be realist and reasoner. I want to share my good and bad times with this person. Believe that everyone, different relegion or different language, can discuss all the things over the world, it doesnt depend on thats... I believe if you really love someone, you can be happy in the simply details. I am waiting for your communication.

Partner age:

46-61

« prev next »

match women

top