search search search search search
top

www dating service com

Owen, Birmingham 45
Name:Owen
Age:45 years and 332 days
City:Birmingham, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
Interest:ukranian girl
offline 105 days
Owen Birmingham

About Owen:

I would like to thank all of the lovely people I've been in contact with so far. I am now persuing correpondance so I am unlikely to start a correspondance with anyone that I have not already written to unless we have something very special in common.


Hello, let me introduce myself, I'm Owen and I live in Birmingham, England. You can see from my pictures what I look like, so I will describe my personality instead ! I'm a hard working, intelligent, caring, patient, calm man that is looking for his other half, someone that I am excited about spending time with, and challenges me mentally ! - someone that will care for me, as much as I care for them. Although I'm calm I also have a passionate side too, and I'm looking for someone with a little energy and spark that I can bounce off to bring out my passionate side - and the flirtatious side in you !

Hobbies:

Renovating houses, dancing. (I've been doing salsa for 5 years now and it's one of my passions so I hope you are a good dancer !) Music. I listen to many kinds of music but I like to dance best to electro / dance / house - something funky with a good melody and breaks !

Looking for:

You should be a strong minded intelligent woman that is proud to have and express her thoughts and ideas and to have opinions about what is happening in the world. - but not so stubborn that you expect your own way all the time. You should not be afraid of working in the short term to achieve your dreams for the future- even if that means a broken nail once in a while. You should be stylish and smart, but not obsessed with the way you look all the time. You should have a good, honest true heart and also be wanting to have children in the next 5 years or so. Physically you should be slender but not too thin - I like femine curves and I love long hair whatever the colour !

Partner age:

47-66

« prev next »

ukranian girl

top