search search search search search
top

america online dating

Paal Christian, Hønefoss 44
Name:Paal Christian
Age:44 years and 259 days
City:Hønefoss, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:CFO - Chief Financial Officer
Interest:how to find sexy women
offline 131 days
Paal Christian Hønefoss

About Paal Christian:

I'm an honest, open minded, loyal, happy go lucky man with an optimistic outlook on life. When I give you my word, I always keep it. I love a good lough and good company. I have a temper that can be stretched for miles and miles, I'm only vulnerable to the ones that I truly love, and when somone I love hurt me, it can take me a while to get over it. I'm nice and generous to the people who are close to me and always back them up if need be. I'm actually good in the kitchen. In my experience there is no problem that is so big that it can't be fixed. I've lived outside of my home country for some years (USA, Greenland - where Santa Claus supposedly lives according to Disney ;o) ) and traveled quite a lot. I've experienced that people are pretty much the same everywhere, and that you can meet the most interesting people or the best of friends in the most unexpected places (thats why I felt like trying this as well). I love my family. I'm a one woman kind of guy and I love children.

Hobbies:

The short version: Skiing, hiking in the mountains, if the weather allows windsurfing/waterskiing. The place I'm living at the present is blessed with plenty of white beaches and the mountains just 2 hours drive away, so there's plenty of possibilities for activities. I work out a couple of times a week just to stay in shape. I love a good movie, a good book, good music...and even cooking a good meal (anything goes). I'm fond of hanging out with my friends and I LOVE to travel. My business has an office in St. Petersburg, which means I spend some time every once in a while working there�I understand a little bit of Russian � enough to get around :-)� and parts of the year I spend in Puerto Banus in Marbella, Spain (Costa del Sol)�.if you don�t know where that is� look it up at Wikipedia ;-) I have my own place there. It�s specially nice in the winter, walking around in 20 degrees celcius. My job permits me to work from anywhere in the world...thanks to technolog

Looking for:

I am looking for an educated, active, intelligent, lively, caring, sensitive, attractive young woman, with good sense of humour, good taste and an open mind. I'm looking for a woman that want her man to be her best friend, her lover, her support in life and vice versa. Someone with her own interests and a mind of her own. Someone to travel the world with. Someone to share lifes ups and downs ...and eventually when the time is right to create the happiest family in the world with.

Partner age:

31-42

« prev next »

how to find sexy women

top