search search search search search
top

free websites for dating

Paul, Ottawa 58
Name:Paul
Age:58 years and 76 days
City:Ottawa, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Retired Security Consultant
Interest:name your proce
offline 97 days
Paul Ottawa

About Paul:

I'm now retired and realized that my life was empty. I finally figured it out :) that I am missing that special women in my life who will be my best friend, lover and possibly marriage. I like intelligent women who don't mind telling me what is on their mind. Must be confident in her abilities to meet new people and like to entertain. It would be important as well that they are attractive to me. That is important to draw each other together but must have inner beauty as well. Must be passionate, spontaneous and sensual. I have a very sensual side and extremely romantic. Kinda old fashion in a way. Just be your self as I will.

Hobbies:

I really don't have many hobbies but I do like to work with wood. Making different things. I'm an avid sports fan and also play a lot of golf and ski in the winter and hockey.

Looking for:

I really like women that do not put up a false front. She must be confident and comfortable with who she is. In other words, when she looks in the mirror every morning, she likes what she see's. In all honesty, I just ask that she be herself. No games or baggage please. Spontaneous is a must :)
Fun things can happen on the spur of the moment and must be able to let her hair down and relax and enjoy the moment. I am extremely sensual and obviously would like to have a women who likes to be pampered and possibly experience some rather hot and passionate relations. Who ever I meet must have a love of life and love to travel. I have a passion for golf but have yet to find anyone that enjoys the game. I do have a "thing" for red heads, but please do not let that deter anyone. I like all women regardless. So please do not be shy, I am very open minded and look forward to hearing from anyone. Any questions, please ask. Take care to one and all.

Partner age:

54-68

« prev next »

name your proce

top