search search search search search
top

looking for dates online

Per, Ringsted 61
Name:Per
Age:61 years and 103 days
City:Ringsted, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Sports expert
Interest:first date etiquette online dating
offline 138 days
Per Ringsted

About Per:

I am a well educated and very intelligent man. I am sincere, honest, open-minded and tolerant. Also I am calm, quiet, easy-going and a stable and reliable person who is loyal, faithful and supportive. I have very good knowledge of who I am as a person, and are very self-confident and assertive. I like to make up my own mind and am not afraid to stand alone with my opinion. I am used to taking care of everything in my home myself like cooking, cleaning, laundry, gardening and so on. I think I am a good cook. I am a gentle, attentive, sensitive, tender and affectionate man. Also I am a very romantic person, I think it's very romantic to walk through life with someone you love and care so much for.

Hobbies:

I like sports, especially badminton. Also I like to spend time in the outdoors, going on long walks in the forests, the hills and by the lakeshore. I am very romantic and would like to walk with my beloved woman holding hands, or to sit down behind her holding my arms around my beloved and have her lean back against me, while watching the view to the lake or the sunset. I like to travel. I like to go to Norway, and go hiking in the mountains and valleys in the summer. In the winter I like to go skiing. I like cross country skiing in the mountains, or to go to an alpine ski resort for alpine skiing (slalom). I also like to spend a quiet evening at home cuddling in the sofa and enjoying a good movie.

Looking for:

I would like to have a real tender relationship with a woman, who is sincere, loving and caring. Like all men I am attracted to beautiful women, and I would like to find a pretty and cute woman who will love me as much as I will love her. I am very romantic, and appreciate a woman who is affectionate, and not afraid to take the initiative to being affectionate like holding hands, hugging, kissing and cuddling. I will care for my woman, and wants her to always feel safe and happy in my arms. I am looking for a soul-mate who is honest and loyal and whom I can trust. I want her to trust me, and always feel safe to tell me whatever is on her mind, what she think, what she feel. I hope my future wife will share some of my interests, but also expects that she will have interests of her own. I will respect her wish to spend time on interests which I do not share. I hope she will share my interest in nature, because I will really enjoy walks in the nature with my beloved

Partner age:

51-63

« prev next »

first date etiquette online dating

top