search search search search search
top

okqupid

Peter, Kearney 42
Name:Peter
Age:42 years and 30 days
City:Kearney, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:112 kg (246 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Student
Interest:female looking for male dating
offline 170 days
Peter Kearney

About Peter:

I think I elaborated on what I like to do above but I can do it again. Tennis is what I do in my free time; I do enjoy being outside and taking part in any activity really. I just prefer tennis over most. Other than tennis I do like to read and concentrate on school, sense I only have about 8 more years to go.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are reading, tennis, and school. Right now that is what I have time for. The one that take up my time the most is tennis, I love playing it, and if I had a choice I would become a Roger Federer (Tennis Player) and play tennis for most of my life. That isn't going to happen right now and that isn't what I'm going to school for. I guess Tennis will have to wait till I’m done.

Looking for:

Well, the only think I’m concern with is finding someone that shares the same interest, but yet has different interests. It would be awesome to be totally alike, but then again that doesn't always work out. I am looking for someone that would be willing to smack some tennis balls with me and enjoy playing the sport. I am also looking for someone that is athletically fit as well, and takes care of them self fitness wise. That’s basically what I'm looking for.

Partner age:

45-61

« prev next »

female looking for male dating

top