search search search search search
top

match.com login free search

Peter, La Vergne 69
Name:Peter
Age:69 years and 67 days
City:La Vergne, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Food Safety Inspector
Interest:older woman younger man relationship
offline 120 days
Peter La Vergne

About Peter:

I am a Christian who lives by the teachings of the Bible, and will always be involved in ministry at some level. My commitment to serving God is the most important thing in my life. I have always wanted to marry and have children, but have never found just the right woman who has the qualities and values that I seek. A strong family is very important to me. My personality is more of a technical or scientific type, not so much depending on social life. I'm very good at my job, food safety inspection for the government, and it fits my personality style very well. Outside of work, I can usually be found at home working on personal projects. I have a wide range of interests, and have earned several degrees in higher education, in different fields.

Hobbies:

Church and singing in the choir, reading, Bible study and teaching, weekend rides on my motorcycle (a Vespa), occasional movies, hiking and fishing, working with my hands (tools/crafts)

Looking for:

My ideal partner must, first of all, be a Christian who wants to live by the standards of Jesus Christ found in the Bible. One who has traditional family values, and can appreciate a quiet, more mature man in a happy home. My partner would want us to have children together, as I do. She probably has some college or universtiy education.

Partner age:

39-57

« prev next »

older woman younger man relationship

top