search search search search search
top

local dating websites free

Phillip, Horsham 54
Name:Phillip
Age:54 years and 65 days
City:Horsham, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Production Manager
Interest:make an offer website
offline 60 days
Phillip Horsham

About Phillip:

I live life to the full and enjoy all the challengers life but up for me to deal with.
I have two children who are grown up Chris works in north London for a Shipping container company and is 21 and my baby girl who is 18 Rachel has just started university studying management. I love them loads.
It�s been 12 months since I split from my partner (I found it very hard) but my friends tell me I need to get out there and find my life partner.
I work very hard but love my job I have 46 staff that report to me looking after the maintenance of public transport trains.

Hobbies:

I like motorsport I built my own sports car in my profile photo thats me working on the car. I love long walks in the park the woods or along the beach. I enjoy dinning out or in going to shows in London watching films and best of all spending time with friends and having fun because life is too short to waste.
Oh and I have just starting to lose some weight but would not say it�s a hobby more of a chore at this time

Looking for:

Looking for a woman to love hold to be my best friend to share the ups & downs life can come up with.
Honest, trustworthy, passionate, loving, full of life and looking to share the rest of my life with.

Partner age:

57-77

« prev next »

make an offer website

top