search search search search search
top

meet girls local

Rene', Hollywood 70
Name:Rene'
Age:70 years and 288 days
City:Hollywood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Self Employed
Interest:shorter men taller women
offline 122 days
Rene' Hollywood

About Rene':

I am a down to earth, simple and easygoing guy, polite, very patient and understanding, sensitive to feelings, soft spoken, low key and open minded. If your looking for an opinionated selfish extrovert then that's not me! I hate argument. If you take the time to know me you will find out that I am a very sweet, respectful and caring person.

I definitely do not look or act my age and I have a good sense of humor as well, along with a little good taste for life.

I definitely still love the ocean and dining out by the sea, and I enjoy nice romantic evenings. I also enjoy quite evenings at home with a nice wine and perhaps you! I have always been a one woman man, very honest, loyal and dedicated in a relationship. I know I just turned 60 and time flies but I would still like the possibility of having a family of my own in the near future.

Hobbies:

I enjoy movies, progressive and eclectic rock music along with film music, music is an inportant part of my life. I also like sports, auto racing, cars, traveling and I love dogs!I enjoy the simple things in life more. I was born and raised in the Los Angeles area so I have tried and done almost everything in that lifestyle.

Looking for:

Attractive, feminine, caring and sweet.

Partner age:

62-76

« prev next »

shorter men taller women

top