search search search search search
top

lover site

Robert, Charlotte 59
Name:Robert
Age:59 years and 137 days
City:Charlotte, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Elementary School Teacher (Kin
Interest:seeking single woman
offline 58 days
Robert Charlotte

About Robert:

If someone would have asked me ten years ago about having kids, I would have laughed and said, "Oh, no no no." I have never married and I do not have any kids. Yes, the word commitment (i.e. vow, pledge, obligation, devotion, and the list goes on) can send shivers up my spine; however, how many men can say that they have written to someone very special (for over a year) and then went to visit them (in Russia)? I can. And yes, sad as it may be, it just did not work out. As for my character, well, I consider myself to be highly creative, loyal, and hard-working. Although I have not traveled lately, I have visited many countries. I love nature, dream of riding a Harley Davidson motorcycle (in the country), and I think of myself as an easy-going down-to-earth sort of guy. Oh, I can be humorous too. Cheers!

Hobbies:

Nature; Biking; Camping; Geography (My kindergarten class is called the World Explorers); Traveling (Love Cruise Ships); Log Homes; Movies (Historical/Epics/Comedy/Any movie as long as popcorn and coke are involved); Cooking (I try); All Animals, Especially Dogs (I have a 2-year old white Bichon.); and Watching Sports. And most Italian dishes (you won't catch me eating anything "fishy.")

Looking for:

She should not be afraid to get here hands and feet dirty, so gardening and loving the great outdoors are a "plus." Being organized, tidy, and loving dogs would be a "plus" too. Honesty and caring would top my list. You would not want to try anything behind my back that would hurt. That is not being nice.

Partner age:

40-58

« prev next »

seeking single woman

top