search search search search search
top

free dates.com

Robert, Leander 36
Name:Robert
Age:36 years and 86 days
City:Leander, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Service Technician, preacher
Interest:meet match online
offline 167 days
Robert Leander

About Robert:

I have a strong sense of devotion and loyalty to my religion, friends, and family. I really enjoy spending time with close friends and family, and I try to do so as often as I can. I served in the US Navy for 8 years and visited 21 different countries and I plan on continuing to travel and see more of the world.

Hobbies:

I like to read, watch movies, take my dog for long walks and hikes, study and learn new things, walk and jog, various crafts (sewing, crocheting, painting, and scetching), spending time with family and friends, preaching, and helping others as I am able.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who likes to be treated well and taken care of, yet at the same time isn't overly "girly" and will do more "masculine" things like hunting, fishing, etc. I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring. I hope to have a family of my own one day, so I would like to have children and a wife to stay home and take care of our children. I would like to marry someone who likes to be spontaneous, go out on the town, or just stay home and enjoy time together.

Partner age:

42-58

« prev next »

meet match online

top