search search search search search
top

100 percent free hook up sites

Robert, Milwaukee 66
Name:Robert
Age:66 years and 14 days
City:Milwaukee, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Analyst for a law firm
Interest:free ukraine dating site
offline 98 days
Robert Milwaukee

About Robert:

I am a good-looking professional who is beginning a new adventure in life. I am honest, easy going, intelligent, a bit of a rebel with a sense of humor who enjoys the company of interesting people who enjoy discussing the many interesting situations that human nature delights us with. I take care of myself; I stay active and enjoy doing many things. I am always willing to try new things with someone whose company I enjoy. Having fun is more about whom you are with than what you do. You might find me on any given day biking, rollerblading, taking a walk, dancing, going to an art museum or taking a nap. I am social, very independent, and get along well with anyone who respects that and will talk to me honestly instead of telling me what to do. I generally have a positive attitude, a good sense of humor and can be quite agreeable most of the time. I can be a little stubborn at times but get along well with people and try to be friendly to everyone.

Hobbies:

What one does and having fun is more about whom you are with than what you do. Enjoy doing lots of things with someone I enjoy being with. I am willing to try anything new so I continue to grow as a person.

Looking for:

Looking for an attractive woman that finds it easy to have fun doing almost anything. She must be a person of character, who does the right things for the right reasons. I value intelligent, creative, somewhat independent and open- minded people and I enjoy honesty and someone who is passionate about something in her life. We don't have to agree about everything as I have learned that I don't know everything and often learn something from people I might initially disagree with. This helps me to adjust the way I view things in life. I think someone who can be a homebody some nights and ready to go out on the town on a moments notice would suit me just fine. I am also ready to travel for a personal meeting when we are ready for that.

Partner age:

59-68

« prev next »

free ukraine dating site

top