search search search search search
top

free community dating sites

Ron, Redmond 54
Name:Ron
Age:54 years and 198 days
City:Redmond, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:CEO
Interest:auction date
offline 80 days
Ron Redmond

About Ron:

I am looking for a loyal partner who I can cherish forever. I believe in soul-mates, in the power of our first touch, and the perfect passion of our first kiss.

I value honesty, and believe communication is required for an enduring relationship.

Some of my Favorite Things:
Dark coffee in the French press and a tender morning; steak and dark chocolate; Cavalli and Leger; American whiskey and one big rock; holding hands and movie dates.

I am an experienced entrepreneur who started my current company in 2002 and has been its CEO since 2009. I am blessed to have the best team in our field. We are doing important work to better the world.

I earned my PhD from Stanford University, and was honored to serve on the Board of Trustees of Simpson College.

At University, I competed in track (800m), where I was trained by a Hall of Fame coach and humbled by Olympic champion teammates.

Recently, I was a competitive cyclist in California and Washington states and won several of the hardest races in the hardest way in the hardest weather because I was the only guy dumb enough to ride my bike hour after hour in rain, sleet, and hail during training.

I am an avid furniture-maker inspired by federal, Shaker, and neo-classical art deco design. I am particularly intrigued by tables and have made several that are on display.

I designed and built my own home. It is full of beautiful antiques and art, and has a view of the sunrise over the Cascade Mountains (see my pictures). But I am missing you.

I am no musician but music is an integral part of my life. My tastes range from classical and celtic to modern country, and blues and jazz to bluegrass.

I enjoy making simple and delicious dinners, and sharing them with you by a roaring fire. Sometimes I even leave enough wine for dinner. ;~)

I am honest, sincere, and caring, and I expect that of others.

I have a sweet 11 year old son who lives with me 2 days per week. He is loving, quiet, and easy to be around.

I am equally at ease in black tie at the symphony, in cowboy boots at the rodeo, or jeans in the garden. I can be CEO, cowboy, or artist - even at the same time.

Are we a match?

Hobbies:

I am looking to marry my soul-mate, my missing half.

Looking for:

Most likely you can be described as confident, gentle, warm, and thoughtful. You are willing to communicate about our concerns and priorities. You value my trust. You are effortlessly stylish and simply elegant, yet down-to-earth and practical. You are feminine and sexual. And you are engaged in some profession/career, with a hobby or passion outside of work and family. You know men eye you, but you only have eyes for me.

Partner age:

56-67

« prev next »

auction date

top