search search search search search
top

meeting sites

Spyros, Athens 39
Name:Spyros
Age:39 years and 162 days
City:Athens, Greece
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Marketing Manager
Interest:white girls who like black men
offline 153 days
Spyros Athens

About Spyros:

Well, I guess those who want to find about me will ask personally...but I can tell u that I am a very easy-going person...oh, by the way I hate being photographed and that is why I don't have many pictures (I'm not photogenic at all) and I also hate mirrors - don't ask...!! :)) I adore cats and dogs, but also spiders (especially tarantulas) and snakes...yeah I know, sometimes I can be a bit extreme.. :)) I am an Aries, but I do not share all the usual traits of my sign, and before you ask I am a bit selfish and stubborn and closed to myself, but most of the times I am open for fun and a good laugh (and that happens a lot!!!) and try to entertain people and to have a good time (usually with my face expressions and my jokes :P) Many people would say that I am immature - well, I prefer acting as a child than trying to prove to people my mature line of thought - besides, when I have to be serious and act my age I do (well, at least 80% of the times), lol!!! Hmmm...oh, come to think of it I

Hobbies:

Music, music, music - Composing and performing
Internet - Unfortunately I have that bad habit :))
Computers - My other bad habit
Photography - I was always eager to learn how to shoot, but I still haven't, though I am trying on my own :P

I also like going to cozy cocktail lounges/champagne bars, classy restaurants and hotels, jazz clubs, musicals, theaters, galleries, the cinema, opera, various gigs, the ballet and any other interesting event
I also love Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian and Greek cuisine,
Traveling is another great interest of mine and I have visited quite a few places, but nothing very exotic yet (except Hawaii I guess)

Looking for:

someone nice with whom I can share my life! Someone GENUINE, funny, polite and beautiful on the inside...am I asking for too much???

Partner age:

40-54

« prev next »

white girls who like black men

top