search search search search search
top

singles in my area

Steve, Carbondale 70
Name:Steve
Age:70 years and 203 days
City:Carbondale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate
Interest:top tips for first date
offline 129 days
Steve Carbondale

About Steve:

I have my own business at the present time. I can be a loyal, caring and dedicated friend who is willing to put others ahead of myself and help anyone who needs it. Once when I was younger someone told me that as I got older my younger soul would come out, that inter-person has started to emerge. In my work life I need to know how I am going to do something before I act, but in my personal life I only need to know what I want to do. Sometimes just getting up and going can be the most fun. I’m a man of many interests. I have two university degrees in finance. My children are adults and living elsewhere.

Hobbies:

I enjoy working with my hands, figuring out how things work, music, theater, experiencing new things/locations, sports, cooking, being outdoors.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who wants to share her life with me. She should be willing to experience new things, not dangerous or stupid, or maybe just being in the same room is the best. Mostly just doing or being together, maybe going to a sporting event on Friday night then maybe a play, music concert or movie on Saturday night. Family and doing things together is very important to me. I hope that she would like to prepare meals together.

Partner age:

43-62

« prev next »

top tips for first date

top