search search search search search
top

free to talk dating sites

Svein, Arendal 62
Name:Svein
Age:62 years and 276 days
City:Arendal, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Senior project consultant Lead
Interest:black guys on white women
offline 83 days
Svein Arendal

About Svein:

IMPORTANT ! can NOT meet anyone yet because I'm in a projetcts in Australia, Liberia and Yemen to approx MAY month NEXT YEAR.

DO NO CHAT but we can write letters and so on to learn each other better. PLEASE READ MY PROFILE FIRST !!!!!

I have to travel some times to China, Japan, Italy, Netherland, France, UK, Scotland and Luanda in Africa before that in meetings, then I will try to visit You or You me if there is time for it !!!!!

I'm from Norway and live in Sandnes a town close Stavanger what we call main "Oil Town" in Norway and we speaks Norwegian and 97% speak also english they learn it from 5 years age here.

I'm 53 years old and have 2 children and 3 grandchildren. They live in their own houses.
I have a lot of different educations and cources.
I work as a senior related project consultant all over the world for the Oil & Gas Industry.

Have 30 years experience in many kinds of work positions but always a member of the head leader team of the project.
I honest, g

Hobbies:

FIRST I'm open for all but I'm here for to see if I can FIND MY NEW RIGHT LADY IN MY LIFE to share all with, what ever it should be !!!!!

THIS TYPE OF LADY I LOOK FOR IS:
Age between 18 to 31, may dark long hair and slim and feel she and can live with me in another country then Russia if we match in the future.

IMPORTANT ....:
I look only for a lady ready for a long term relationship.

I only like soft and tender with lot of real and good feelings for both of us.

I want to meet a laydy with experience in her life.
She must be opend minded in all cases between a man and a women and honest and share all with me.

She must also could tell all about HER OWN needs and feelings and show it too !!!

Have her own times to feel a little free to do what shae want to self or between/with others, exercises, hobbies etc.
Have her own goals in her life in her her own the future. THAN I am happy too for if she is happy I also will be it too !!!

I have been in more than 300

Looking for:

READ ALL IN MY PROFILE FIRST.
DO NOT CHAT we can read letters

I'm looking for a lady between 18 -> 31 Years, long dark hair (or brown/hazel) other too, slim and max hight 168 cm.

Have to be honest and true and search for long term relationship ! You must be open minded and can show and tell all kind of your feelings in all kind of cases.

I like ONLY soft and tender with lot of real love feelings.

Move to another country. Hope I find You here.

You must also have Your own goals for You own future in Your life.

Like travel, walk in nature and by the sea in sunrise and sunset, music many types, eating on resturants and only us 2 with good food, music, honestly, tenderly, truly and like to see new culture, how they liv and their history and food they eat may test and smell some too, boat life, camping. Hole words you say and tell what You accept or not +++

Set up time to Your own issues, hobbies, exercises, meet others or some at home all is up to You !

CAN M

Partner age:

56-73

« prev next »

black guys on white women

top