search search search search search
top

find singles online

Tim, Nampa 54
Name:Tim
Age:54 years and 102 days
City:Nampa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Sales
Interest:us religion
offline 119 days
Tim Nampa

About Tim:

I am a very honest and open minded person and very much a romantic at heart. I was raised in a very traditional manner and am considered very much a gentleman and treat women with a great deal of respect. With the right woman I am very romantic and very passionate and really enjoy life and try hard to experience new things each day. Life is to short to experience all the wonders alone and I am finding that as time goes on I desire the true love that we all seek. I am passionate about life and passionate about love and open to exploring the world of the unknown. UPDATE:PLEASE SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH or by able to communicate English well. Though I am willing to learn your native language we must be able to communicate.
As well, please have photos of yourself in your natural environment, please no glamor photos. I would like to see you for who you really are, not who you want me to think who you are. I know you are a beautiful woman but I do not need to see you with hardly anything

Hobbies:

Creative writing, anything to do with the outdoors, riding my motor cycle and snowmobiling in the winter and trying to enjoy the finer things in life

Looking for:

I would really like to meet an attractive woman who is attentive about her self and takes great pride in the way she looks with a strong interest in exercising as I myself am very physical. I would like for her to be able to communicate her feelings and not be afraid to share her emotions with me and to be trusting, open, honest and have a desire to live life to the highest degree, to just have fun with life. I would like for her to have goals in life that she would like to achieve together that would allow us to grow together as a couple. I would like very much to meet a woman that will take pride in her femininity and not mind being treated as a lady. I sometimes feel I am a throwback from a different time when being a chivalrous gentleman was a way of life. I want to live together the rest of my life like each day is a honeymoon.

Partner age:

24-45

« prev next »

us religion

top