search search search search search
top

e dating for free

Timo, Kempele 57
Name:Timo
Age:57 years and 135 days
City:Kempele, Finland
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:3 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Project Manager
Interest:40 year old woman dating younger man
offline 105 days
Timo Kempele

About Timo:

I'm easy going, kind and honest. I have a good sense of humor. I like good food and wine and a good conversation in a good company. I like cooking, traveling, reading and listening music. I enjoy staying at home as well as going out. In addition to English and German, I do speak Finnish and Swedish also, after being a native Finnish. I'm planning to learn Russian too, but that's still on the to do list.

I have received a really good upbringing from my three daughters and I have pretty close relationship with them, though they already have a life of their own. The fact what I'm trying to express with this, is that I do get along very well with women, usually even better than with men.

I have this far had two careers; I used to be a TV-cameraman for 15 years, shooting mainly sports, live music, some drama and entertainment shows. Currently I'm working in an University as project manager. One day I'm hoping to get my PhD Thesis done.

Hobbies:

Listen and play music (a little with guitar) I do like to sing also, computers, internet, bars/bubs, gigs, movies, outdoor activities, cooking, traveling, DIY in the range between building a house up to mp3 players and amplifiers, etc.. I love seafront, red wine, dark beer, black clothes, tight jeans, high heels ... the latter on women not on me.

Looking for:

I don't know exactly what I'm looking for here, maybe a friend, partner, companion, but I'm confident when I'll meet her, there will be loads of sparkles in the air. I have always trusted my instincts and feelings, when dealing with people. After finding the right one, I think that time will show where it leads ...
One thing that I like to confess is that after having already three adult daughters, I'm not anymore so much in having more children.

Partner age:

36-53

« prev next »

40 year old woman dating younger man

top