search search search search search
top

dateing services

Tom, Storm Lake 28
Name:Tom
Age:28 years and 251 days
City:Storm Lake, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Other
Education:Student
Job:Air Force
Interest:tips on a date
offline 134 days
Tom Storm Lake

About Tom:

I'm in the Air Force and love my job,so I'll definitely be able to support my partner. I'm very outgoing and like to meet new people from all around. I like traveling,which is one of the perks being in the military. I believe family and friends are the closest things you can have in life so don't take them for granted.I don't like liars or cheaters,I'm very straight forward so you don't have to worry about me lying because I'll have no problem telling you what's on my mind,I also have never cheated and will never cheat. I guess that's all for now

Hobbies:

There's a lot to say,I guess to start off I enjoy going to the gym and jujitsu. I love music it's definitely a way of expressing yourself at anytime I've been playing the guitar for 6 years now and can't get enough of it. Another thing is art,it's also another way of expressing yourself,such as tattoos I have 8 so far and plan on more.Well that's it for now just ask if you want to know more.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is serious about being in a committed relationship,and can understand that since I'm in the military I will not be able to give them attention 24/7. I'm looking for a loving caring woman who is looking forward to having a family in the near future. I would like my partner to have a down to earth personality,I would like my partner to also live a healthy lifestyle,for I am attempting to do so as well.

Partner age:

25-42

« prev next »

tips on a date

top