search search search search search
top

free online dating sites for singles free

Troy, South Gate 47
Name:Troy
Age:47 years and 346 days
City:South Gate, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Engineer
Interest:black men white girls
offline 77 days
Troy South Gate

About Troy:

I am an American citizen, but I live and work in Stuttgart, Germany. I am a well educated and a simple person. For me, it is the simple things in a relationship - how we touch each other, the smell of her skin and hair, a long and passionate kiss, the fire between us when we touch, a look that says, "I love you." I do not get along with complicated people, or those with hidden agendas. I am honest, loyal and faithful. If I am happy, you see me happy. If I am sad, you see me sad. With me, "what you see is what you get." Honesty is very important, and required. I am looking for my future wife and want to start a family together, living for each other and our family.

Hobbies:

I like to ski, scuba dive, read, cook (and do dishes!), run, swim, bike. I love the outdoors and love life! I like to lead an active life. I do not watch a lot of television and find any reason to travel. Traveling is my passion - I love going to new places and exploring new things. I like to treat myself well and take time out to enjoy life.

Looking for:

No one is perfect. However, I do know myself and I want to find my other half - my best friend. I do not want to find a woman to live with, but I want to find a woman I cannot live without. I want to be a loving husband and provide everything for my future wife. I want to start a family and have children. I want to have a serious relationship leading to marriage. I am looking for a kind, honest, faithful, intelligent and reliable woman. For me, it is forever.

Partner age:

42-53

« prev next »

black men white girls

top