search search search search search
top

local singles near me

Víctor, Morelia 56
Name:Víctor
Age:56 years and 115 days
City:Morelia, Mexico
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Business Coach
Interest:who date
offline 96 days
Víctor Morelia

About Víctor:

I am open maind with a great sense of humor man. I am cheerful, optimistic, enthusiastic and I am always trying something new. I am totally approached to my goals. I am energetic, and I have a very active and healthy lifestyle: no drinking, no smoking and I am very careful of my feeding and food. I think it is very important to keep me fit to prevent fillness and to prolong my life, that allows me to enjoy what I do. That's why I am dayly going to gym (except on Sunday). I love life. I am very romantic, tender, careful and kindly man. As all latin men, I am passionate, affectionate, loving and heartburn. Even though, I am strong and extrovert man, I am understanding, loving, tender, kindle and careful with my beloved woman. I live and I breath for her. I live to hear, to protect, to support, to love and to live unforgettable moments with my princess. I am on this site to find that beautiful woman who wants to share her life and to make a strong, happy and lasting family with me.

Hobbies:

My job as business coach allows me to work with entrepreneurs, I like them, I love my job. I speak Spanish and English. Even though, nowadays I'm learning Russian (beginner level). I adore reading and my books. I like sports: running, exercise bike, soccer, gym and others, I'll never leave it. I like kids and pets, specially dogs. In my free time, I'm going to cinema and theater, I walk in down town and shopping. And then... Disco! I love night life! I like dancing, specially latin rhythms: salsa, bachata, cumbia. I am a poet, I'd like to make a poem for you, my beloved woman.

Looking for:

I'd like my future woman to be caring, intelligent, loving, smart, sentimental, sympathetic, with great sense of humor, nature-loving and romantic young woman. I'd like she's been a very funny lady, who allways likes smilling and giving people good mood and positive emotions. I'll never feel boring with her. If you are her, come on, I invite you to live in Mexico with me. Here people are warm and hospitable, all foreigner are wellcome, they love them. Here, in your second country, my fatherland, you'll fell as your home!

Partner age:

51-70

« prev next »

who date

top