search search search search search
top

chat online free dating

Varpilah, Winona 35
Name:Varpilah
Age:35 years and 230 days
City:Winona, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Chinese (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:US military (navy)
Interest:woman online
offline 116 days
Varpilah Winona

About Varpilah:

I am currently in the military. i am originally from Liberia but I have lived in the states since I was 6. I am the middle child of five kids. I am somewhat shy but can be outspoken and sarcastic. Some of my friends say that i can even be cynical, but I have a rather postiive outlook on life. I like to laugh at my many misfortunes. I am honest (a man without his word is not a man), loyal, always cheerful, and very calm. I am very nondramatic, choosing not to let things get to me. I like to learn, try new things. I am always reading magazines, from men's magazines to car magazines. I try to be knowledgeable in everything I do (my buddies say I am a know-it-all). My saying is "I know a lot about a little and a little about a lot". Currenly, I am trying to learn russian and spanish because I feel like I need to be more cultural. I am very futuristic probably from watching too much sci-fi and action movies. Probably from being in/around the military, I tend to see things in a

Hobbies:

I enjoy reading books, mostly sci-fi and fantasy. I am a huge sci-fi geek. I spend most of my time going out to clubs/bars with my friends. I try to play lots of video games because it helps me getaway from the current military affairs. I love watching movies and tv. I am good at playing sports having played a lot of them during school lie football (american), basketball, baseball, rugby (a little) and I did track and field (where i hold my school's long jump record, second record in my state). I like to enjoy life, to wake up and just let the day go on doing whatever comes up. I am a really easy-gong person (that's what my sister sais). I am planning on going to school, to get my degree in biomechanical engineering or was it biomedical engineering (well it's one of those) when I am done with the military. Few things in life make me happier than embarrassing or making fun of my sisters.

Looking for:

She just needs to be a real person. I am a realist and know that people cannot be everything you want them to be. So she just needs to be open-minded, casual and not be overly materialistic. She needs to understand the way life is and that things are the way things are and that life still goes on. If she can understand that, then everything else doesn't really matter.

Partner age:

49-59

« prev next »

woman online

top