search search search search search
top

dating sites chat

VerNon, Fremont 59
Name:VerNon
Age:59 years and 257 days
City:Fremont, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Consultant/Businessman
Interest:single white female dating
offline 172 days
VerNon Fremont

About VerNon:

I am a very optimistic, Happy, Caring and Loving man. Despite any set of circumstances, I stay up beat, enthusiatic and positive. Several years ago as an actor, I was about to receive several big breaks. However, they were diverted. Since then I have seen a great deal of people around the world who are hurting financially, emotionally, educationally and many other areas. I have taken an active role in helping those who are suffering. I love children therefore, much of my volunteer work has been in education.

I am a Romanticist who Loves the beach! One of the things I enjoy doing is an evening walk on a quite beach, walking hand and hand while listening to the sound of peacful waves rolling as a beautiful symphony. Afterwards, going home to listen to soft music while gently touching and caressing that Beautiful and very special lady.

Hobbies:

I Love to Sing, Dance, to write and perform poetry. I have a deep passion for learning. In a couple of week I will have my certificate to teach English Abroad. I am a very Romantic and sensual man who who loves to make a woman feel comforted, relaxed, cared for and treated like the Beautiful and Radiant Queen she is.

I love to travel and go out to have a good time. My friends see me as very funny and entertaining. I love to laugh and occassionally play a practical joke or two. I feel that a person's true beauty comes from within. I always look at the HEART of a lady.

Partner age:

56-66

« prev next »

single white female dating

top