search search search search search
top

newest online dating site

William, Laurinburg 68
Name:William
Age:68 years and 109 days
City:Laurinburg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:self-employed real estate deve
Interest:what's dating
offline 157 days
William Laurinburg

About William:

Optimistic, energetic, happy, grounded, professional and sports oriented. I have been blessed with very good health and an athletic orientation. Since I do live on Clearwater Beach, I enjoy long walks on the beach as well as boating out in the gulf of mexico. I am looking for a partner to enjoy life and as for starting another family, we will just have to see what developes.

Hobbies:

Most days you will find me outside exercising. I run daily and try and stay in shape. I enjoy bicycling, golf, boating, weight lifting, and I have been taking professional ballroom dancing lessons. I enjoy concerts, cultural events as well as traveling. in 2006/2007 I traveled to Paris, London, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Bahamas, Turks/Cacois, NYC, Nashville, New Orleans, Las Vegas, hiked in Zion and Bryce National Parks.

Looking for:

Someone optimistic with a smile always on their face, someone young at heart like me and an early morning riser. Someone athletic to share in the things I like to do. Someone who looks good and feels comfortable in an evening gown at a cultural event as well as out in my boats in a two piece bathing suit. Someone who enjoys dancing because that is something we could do the rest of our lives. A good conversationist, for I have learned in the past that communication is the most important aspect of a relationship. I need a partner, soulmate, best friend, as well as a lover. 12/10, just road my bicycle 80K today, so you see I need someone athletic.

Partner age:

62-73

« prev next »

what's dating

top