search search search search search
top

free sites for dating

Alberto, Tijuana 54
Name:Alberto
Age:54 years and 80 days
City:Tijuana, Mexico
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:Spanish (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Psychologist
Interest:white girl and black guy
offline 94 days
Alberto Tijuana

About Alberto:

My friends describe me as generous, cheerful, purposeful, upright, neat, inteligent, educated, polite, good hearted, independent, ambicious, reliable, honest and loyal person. I'm a little bit shy at the beginning but funny when the ice is broken. I'm always in the quest of self improvement. Financially stable and with well defined short and long term goals. I'm family oriented and would like to have a family of my own shortly, I've always treated ladies with respect . If I have to describe myself in a few words, I would say that I�m a man of honor.

Hobbies:

I like to hear almost all kind of music, drawing, painting, dancing, photography, like to read tons of books, go to the movies. I like to see interesting channels (like animal planet, discovery channel, science channel, etc. In a few words, programs where you can learn useful things). I also enjoy to travel and to see sunrises and sunset by the sea, just restarted weightlifting, love nature and the animal kingdom. I like to learn foreing languages (speak spanish, english, some italian and just started russian). I love and respect all kind of creatures and nature. I also love pets (specially my dog ;)

Looking for:

I would like to find a girl who is educated, with good temperament and sense of humour, independent, cheerful, like to travel, loyal, inteligent, feminine, romantic and sensual. Someone who loves children and would like to have a couple in a short period of time. Somebody who is ready to love and be loved (and without sentimental baggage from the past). It will be wonderful if she likes to learn something different everyday and also likes to dance. She should like to keep in shape. You must be willing to live in another country (Mexico). If you choose me - believe me- you'll not regret it; I'll make you very happy. You also must be drug and alcohol free. I would like to get to know you as good as I can before taking a trip to wherever you live, that�s why I ask you not to waste our correspondence with small talk, instead I would like to hear about your life, dreams, goals, hobbies, etc. Please, if you are not sure, do not waste my time and yours. Thank you for reading my profile! An

Partner age:

69-80

« prev next »

white girl and black guy

top