search search search search search
top

free dating sites 100 percent free

Brian, Glendale 47
Name:Brian
Age:47 years and 151 days
City:Glendale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Administrator
Interest:what do white girls like in a guy
offline 109 days
Brian Glendale

About Brian:

Life v4.0

Well I have started to see my life in stages and while I can never know how many there will be (really can any of us know). I would like this one to last a long time and I think of it as another chance to get it right. Ambiguous I know, but now you have a reason to ask, �Why is it 4.0?�

GOALS:
Working on Linux certifications and then I will be shooting for work in Database Administration, or programming code for application support. Just in my spare time I want to work on building a shell client for Microsoft games and end-user programs to run in Linux/Unix. It's not that I hate Microsoft I just don't like their business practices and people should have choices with software like they do with cars. Competition drives the industry and forces you to make a better product/service.

To find someone to share my life with...
...so far the hardest thing I have ever done.

WHAT MAKES ME UNIQUE:
Helping Others - Now this seems odd in this day an age but I love helping

Hobbies:

HOBBIES:
Computers - Now it goes beyond the mere "oh crap it's a geek." This passion/hobby will lead into one of my goals/aspirations. This feeds one of the things that makes me unique is that since I love computers, Linux/Unix, open source stuff. I also love helping others get as much enjoyment out of their computers and what they want to do with them. I am working on becoming a programmer and converting Microsoft programs to run on other platforms, such as Linux/Unix.

I want to redo a truck with a computer and give it a DVD-player, navigation system and wicked stereo and ports for Zune's, iPOD's, and all MP3 players all from Linux!

Working Out - I am a diabetic and I control it with diet and exercise. So having someone in my life that I can exercise with, go on walks, and hiking (urban and nature) with is crucial. Right now I am working with Tony Horton's P90X routine and its done wonders for me so far I am in better shape now than at anytime of my whole life and its only gett

Looking for:

*She would have to be loyal to her man and deserves the same from her man.
*She would have to like working out since that is a major part of my life style.
*She would have to like tattoos and/or piercings, since I have some tattoos.
*She would have to enjoy hiking, computers, long walks, gazing at the moon, historical re-enactments, going to look at museums, partying, and dancing.
*Having been a dancer would be a plus.

Partner age:

52-73

« prev next »

what do white girls like in a guy

top