search search search search search

dating love site

Daniel, Adelaide 46
Age:46 years and 331 days
City:Adelaide, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Interest:my pric
offline 52 days
Daniel Adelaide

About Daniel:

I am hard working, I know the importance of financial security and take care when making large purchases. I tend not to spend much money on small things, but do spend wisely on clothes (I was always told when growing up, that clothes maketh the man, and the same can be said for shoes) But if you have amazing jeans and a great T-shirt, you can always look casual, clean, comfortable. I love travelling and do a great deal in both my professional life and personal life! Given my frequent travels, I have had little chance of meeting a partner in Australia, whom wishes to join me on my travels, being back in Australia, for short stays during the year makes it hard for an old fashioned person to meet the right person. I really hope to meet an independent honest person, whom is supportive and hard working.


I read a great deal, for work and pleasure, it's a privelage to learn so much from something so enjoyable.

The Oceans, I have a great deal of respect toward the environment, I sail, and surf! Most of my fondest memories from my young life, have water sports or activity involved. I plan on spending a lot of the next 2-3 years sailing and seeing our amazing planets waters!

I enjoy a varied mix of exercise, from surfing, running, (snowboarding when there is snow) to playing raquet sports.

Looking for:

An intelligent person! A thinker! An artist! A warm spirit! A killer smile! A person, who enjoys life! Healthy! Ambitious! Driven! Kind! I have decided its time to grow up and settle down. Woman from my country do not want to marry let alone have children. Well most not all. I do want a family, I think that borders and language should not be a boundry, Eyes say alot, words say only so much. Is it too much to ask? I want a real person, a friend, and a loyal one at that. Someone whom has played all the games and just wants that feeling of the first few weeks, those first touches, kisses, to last and not fade away. I want the fairytale romance. My parents are very happy and have been married that long, as have many of their friends. It may be just a dream, but at least its mine.

If you can relate to any of what I seek, Do be in touch. If not thanks for taking the time to read this! I wish you the best of Luck in your search

Partner age:


« prev next »

my pric