search search search search search
top

elite dating

Daniel, Bergen 45
Name:Daniel
Age:45 years and 50 days
City:Bergen, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Work at a hospital
Interest:how to date a lady
offline 101 days
Daniel Bergen

About Daniel:

I am a 36 year old man from Norway. I am trying my very best to be a gentleman. I only have serious intentions. I want to find my second half and the love of my life. Eventually I want to marry her and to build a strong and happy family. I think that it is important to become good friends at first, and then build a relationship based on respect, mutual understanding, trust, honesty and of course love. I like to joke quite much, but also knows when it is best to be serious. I consider myself to have a nice sense of humor. I am a passionate man. I like to make other people happy, not least my closest people and my beloved. I am looking forward to become a good father.

Hobbies:

I like to be together with friends, to travel, to go for long walks in the nature /to work out, (physical training) to read books, to listen to music, to watch movies (both at the cinema and at home), to collect coins, to do different kinds of sport activities (playing football, volleyball, tennis, to go skiing etc..) I also like to watch different sport on the TV. I also like to watch other things on the TV, like documenataries, the news, movies, etc...

Looking for:

I am looking for a serious and goodhearted woman - a real lady. I am searching for a woman who is kind, intelligent, honest, sweet and a good conversation-partner. I am serious about this Internet-dating. My goal is to find the love of my life - the woman I am hopefully going to spend the rest of my life together with.

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »

how to date a lady

top