search search search search search
top

date sites that are free

George, Melbourne 61
Name:George
Age:61 years and 16 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Project manager
Interest:ukraine online dating
offline 61 days
George Melbourne

About George:

It is difficult to speak about myself because I prefer that people see me in reality, communicate with me and explore the fibres of my soul by themselves. But I will try to give you understanding of my character and my values. Speaking about my character, I can say, I am very sincere and honest man with old values and a gentleman. I am very modest, decent and calm person but at the same time I like good jokes, laughing and making people laugh. I think humour is the best solution of difficult situations and I am able to smile even when something does not work out. I believe in God and I live based on strong moral values. I want to find my love that will help me to achieve this dream, and maybe she also wants this. I feel that I have a lot of feelings to share and that time I want to do everything to make it happen. I have a good established education, I want her heart to be perfect for me, but her appearance is not important. I need a strong partner on my side who respects me but who is

Hobbies:

I have got a lot of hobbies and interests, like reading, listening to music, mainly classical, I like playing the Violin and playing with others, Playing Golf, walking along the beach, swimming, I am fond of history, especially ancient. I like cooking and at the same time I like going to the restaurant and trying new food. I like going to the cinema and to watch the movies on the wide screen. I like traveling and visiting new places where I have never been before. I am fond of fitness and having fun with my friends. Frankly speaking the biggest part of my free time goes to my family because I am a very family oriented person. I am really romantic and that is why I can tell you that I adore long walks, holding hands and passion kisses!))) I need to find a woman to complete me as a man, to find a woman I can love and shear my life.

Looking for:

It is hard to say what you are really looking for in your life time parker in words, but I will try. For me I am looking for a girl that commits to her husband and be my life time partner and best friend, she need to share all my views and opinions, feelings and desires. She needs to be intelligent, sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. I would my woman to be a woman, famine, tender, kind, loving to others and her family. I am a Christian man and like to go to church when I can, so it is important my girl should feel the same. I am just a simple man and enjoy life and quit thing. May be the most important thing is trust, I would like a girl I can trust above all people and she should never tell lies no matter what.
The ideal relationships for me means love, dignity, honesty, passion, love, commitment to each other as life time partners, commitment to family, and desire to take care about each other, that's what I want to have in my ideal partner. I don't believe that love can exis

Partner age:

44-63

« prev next »

ukraine online dating

top