search search search search search
top

match.com

James, Marietta 64
Name:James
Age:64 years and 85 days
City:Marietta, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Self Employed
Interest:guys dating older women
offline 122 days
James Marietta

About James:

I DO NOT WANT ANY MORE CHILDREN SO PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND THAT BEFORE CONTACTING ME-- THANK YOU I am looking for a woman who does not have a need to create a family at this point in her life. I feel like it takes a great deal of time for two people from two very different cultures to come together as one and if I find someone through this site, I want to spend my time being together with her-- my son will soon be off to college, so I have plenty of time to get better acquainted. I'm a romantic and believe there is only room for one man and one woman in any relationship, but I also believe that a woman has many "hidden treasures" to offer the right man regardless of where she comes from and I personally like European and Asian women more than American women because although most Eastern European women are very intelligent (which I love) they are also very sophisticated and I believe that what is most important to me is to find that one woman who will be loyal and trusting as we

Hobbies:

I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests, especially when it comes to traveling and learning about different cultures as I have had the pleasure of visiting well over 45 countries in my lifetime. I love the arts, sports of almost any kind, dressing up and going out dancing.

Looking for:

I am seeking a woman who DOES NOT need to have a child in the future,, that is the most important aspect in finding someone here FIRST. Everything else I can take time to know her better.

Partner age:

58-70

« prev next »

guys dating older women

top