search search search search search

the best free online dating sites

Jeremy, Melbourne 47
Age:47 years and 356 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Business Manager
Interest:olderwomen dating
offline 65 days
Jeremy Melbourne

About Jeremy:

I am a little shy at first until I get to know someone. I have got a good sense of humour and can make friends easily. I always like having a smile on my face and also putting one on those around me. I am also a very loyal person and honest.


I like spendingtime with friends, whether it�s a quiet drink at a queit bar or a meal at a restaurant. Family is very important. I like travelling a lot, and would be interested in a trip overseas in the not too distant future. I love watching sports but also playing so to help keep me fit and active. I played football until recently when I injured myself, I play a game called cricket over the summer but will not be able to play until after Christmas when my injury gets better. This has allowed me now to start coaching our junior sides which I thoroughly enjoy as I adore children. I enjoy going to the movies and can't go past a good comedy as I always enjoy a laugh.

Looking for:

Similar interests to myself, however a few differences would also be appealing so as to give a bit of variety in the relationship. Other appealing traits would be somebody who is genuine, caring, and honest. Says how it is and doesn�t keep you guessing. Down to earth, but most importantly have a great sense of humour and a lovely smile. Preferably she could speak English reasonably well as communication is so important in a relationship and also have no children from a previous relationship. Most importantly she will be able to put a smile on my face for everyday of my life.

Partner age:


« prev next »

olderwomen dating