search search search search search
top

dating sitw

Kevin, Los Alamos 56
Name:Kevin
Age:56 years and 83 days
City:Los Alamos, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Software Sales
Interest:tips for going on a date
offline 97 days
Kevin Los Alamos

About Kevin:

I want the world to be a better place for me having been on this wonderful planet.

I want to share all life has to offer with a partner who wants to experience the love, passion, caring, and growth that only a true commitment can bring.

I have worked very hard all my life and always try to be optimistic about every experience in work, with the woman I love and in life.

My parents provided me with many experiences, but most of all they loved me despite their imperfections. I have a great sense of humor and am a natural born leader (those two things have to go together).

I have learned that is important to be able to forgive, especially yourself as nobody and nothing is perfect.

Most of all I love my children and family more than I can express. We should always greet our family with love and a real hug. A hug done correctly can connect our souls.

It is important greet people with a firm hadshake and to them in the eyes when you communicate with them.

Even though it

Hobbies:

I participate in most outdoor activities including biking, golf, skiing, fishing, kayaking, hiking, walking, swimming in the ocean, tennis, camping and volleyball.

I enjoy reading, playing guitar, watching movies, playing with my dogs, working in the yard, making things with my hands, making conversation with intelligent people, being passionate and affectionate with the right woman, traveling the United State and the world, photography, cooking, parties with close friends, visiting with friends and family, and I love Hawaii.

I am very interested in traveling to and possibly living in Eastern Europe to learn the language and culture.

Looking for:

I am looking for a intelligent, fun, creative, passionate, funny, witty, active, educated woman.

I am looking for a woman who wants and expects to be treated like an equal and who wants their love and respect to grow each day for their second half.

I want a partner who loves to smile, laugh, kiss, hug, touch and be touched, and who is interested in living every second.

She has to be a person who has no fear, but who knows that I will never let anyone hurt her or our family.

Partner age:

38-55

« prev next »

tips for going on a date

top