search search search search search

free dateing websites

Paul, Dublin 41
Age:41 years and 76 days
City:Dublin, Ireland
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Interest:men dating younger women
offline 120 days
Paul Dublin

About Paul:

I am a bit of a romantic with a keen desire to meet my soulmate. A gentleman to the core of my being.

I am ambitious, hardworking and successful with a good stable job. I am educated to doctorate level and work as an applied scientist.

I am kind, caring, devoted and like to enjoy life.

I am looking to find someone very special at this point in my life. I think that ladies from Russia and CIS have excellent morals and qualities. They are educated, lively and eager to explore the full colour of life. They are devoted to creating a happy family life with high priority. My work has also brought me into contact with many Russians here in Europe. I have many friends from Russia and Kazakhstan so I understand the cultures well.

I have a romantic notion that I will meet a lady from Russia / CIS and slowly but surely boundaries of cultural difference will be broken down by true love and commitment to each other.


Football (play in national amateur league), walking in the countryside, snowboarding

Looking for:

A genuine, honest, loving, caring, loyal, devoted women. Intelligent, curious, talkative, happy, emotionally stable and looking to build a beautiful and happy family together. Looks are not that important, it is more important to be genuine and sincere and have a compelling personality.

Partner age:


« prev next »

men dating younger women